Shaler Area Little League: Staff Members

Staff Member Position Email
Greg McDonald President president@shalerareall.com
Paul Bosack Vice President paul@myofficefurniture.net
Evan Facher Secretary efacher@verizon.net
Quinn McGuire Treasurer mcguire100@verizon.net
Mark Perez Baseball Director – Farm thru Pony msp1033@verizon.net
Doug Bartolowits Baseball Director – Tball thru Instructional dougbart@verizon.net
Pat Gallagher Softball Director – Slow Pitch jgallagher1@pghboe.net
Dave Sciullo Softball Director – Fast Pitch dsciullo@gtcpgh.com
Ritch Rupert Registrar registrar@shalerareall.com
Matt Griffin Equipment Manager – Baseball mgriffin2000@yahoo.com
Jim Krummert Equipment Manager – Softball jkrummert@yahoo.com
Robb & Tina Wilson Website and Digital Media Support robb@pvainteractive.com