Shaler Area Little League: Staff Members

Staff Member Position Email Phone
Greg McDonald President president@shalerareall.com
gmcdonald@shalerareall.com
To Come
Paul Bosack Vice President vicepresident@shalerareall.com To Come
Evan Facher Secretary secretary@shalerareall.com To Come
Quinn McGuire Treasurer treasurer@shalerareall.com To Come
Mark Perez Baseball Commissioner mperez@shalerareall.com To Come
Doug Bartolowits Baseball Commissioner gmcdonald@shalerareall.com To Come
Pat Gallagher Softball Commissioner pgallagher@shalerareall.com To Come
Dave Sciullo Softball Commissioner dsciullo@shalerareall.com To Come
Ritch Rupert Registrar registrar@shalerareall.com To Come
Matt Griffin Equipment Manager – Baseball equipment@shalerareall.com To Come
Jim Krummert Equipment Manager – Softball equipment@shalerareall.com To Come
Robb & Tina Wilson Website and Digital Media Support media@shalerareall.com To Come