Shaler Area Little League: Staff Members

Staff Member Position Email
Dave Hymowitz President davehymowitz@gmail.com
Pat Murray Vice President pmurray24@hotmail.com
Doug Bartolowits Secretary dougbart@verizon.net
Quinn McGuire Treasurer mcguire100@verizon.net
Greg McDonald Baseball Director – Pony, Colt greg.mcdonald.d90j@statefarm.com
Mark Perez Baseball Director – Farm thru LL msp1033@verizon.net
Dave Lorence Baseball Director – Tball thru Instructional dglram1500@aol.com
Steve Bruno Softball Director – Slow Pitch sbruno3@yahoo.com
Jim Krummert Softball Director – Fast Pitch jkrummert@yahoo.com
Ritch Rupert Registrar registrar@shalerareall.com
Matt Griffin Equipment Manager – Baseball mgriffin2000@yahoo.com
Ray Clarke Equipment Manager – Softball raymondclarke@comcast.net
Mike Rothmeyer Concessions Manager arsm.mike@yahoo.com
Amy Bonati Ways and Means / Asst Treasurer amybonati@outlook.com
Nick Beatty All Fields Manager nobody13081@aol.com
Robb & Tina Wilson Website and Digital Media Support robb@pvainteractive.com